Live your time for Absolute Happiness

Daily Post’s prompt for today, August 21, isĀ Work? Optional!

If money were out of the equation, would you still work? If yes, why, and how much? If not, what would you do with your free time?

Certainly No, with the understanding that if money were out of equation, I can’t spend it more to earn it more and so to travel and explore the world more! But definitely yes, because work does not only buys money, but it also educates people, employ them and helps them participate through their indulgence.

Money is relative, but not relative to one. If I work, I help those thousands of people surrounding me in building up their blocks. Certainly money won’t buy me more time to spend with my friends and family. Time spent and valued wisely gains absolute happiness, happiness which stays longer and doesn’t depends on something invaluable. I would definitely work for no money, if equated, because this work pays to thousands of smiles I receive. I would love to work as much as these smiles around me would want me to.